Alice Cooper - Halloween Night Of Fear London 2011 (2011) (DVD9)

Vincent Price intro

01.The Black Widow

02.Brutal Planet

03.I'm Eighteen

04.Under My Wheels

05.Billion Dollar Babies

06.No More Mr. Nice Guy

07.Hey Stoopid

08.Is It My Body

09.Halo of Flies (with drum solo)

10.I'll Bite Your Face Off

11.Muscle of Love

12.Only Women Bleed (Orianthi guitar solo as intro)

13.Cold Ethyl

14.Feed My Frankenstein

15.Clones (We're All)


17.Wicked Young Man


19.I Love the Dead

20.School's Out

Enlaces para DCL:

GRACIAS A KARRAS01 por el aporte