AC/DC-Live at the circus Krone, Munich, Germany 17.6.2003

01-Hell Ain't a bad place to be
02-Back in black
03-Stiff upper lip
04-Shoot to thrill
06-Rock'n'Roll Damnation
07-What's next to the moon
08-Hard as a rock
09-Bad boy boogie
10-The jack
11-If you want blood (you've got it)
12-Hells Bells
13-Dirty deeds done dirt chaeap
14-Rock'n'Roll Ain't noise pollution
16-Let there be rock
17-Higway to hell
18-For those about to Rock (we salute you)
19-Who lotta Rosie


Publicar un comentario