sábado, 20 de marzo de 2010

The Quireboys-Live at the Town Country Club, London 12.3.1990

01-Man on the loose
02-whippin' boy
03-Roses & Kings
04-Long time comin'
05-Sweet Mary Anne 06-I don't love mon anymore
07-Sex party
08-Take me home
09-Hey you
10-ther she goes again
11-7 O'Clock
14-Please me
15-Hoochie Coochie man

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario