domingo, 23 de enero de 2011

AC/DC-Living in the Hell, Towson, Meryland 16.10.1979

01-Live wire
02-Shot down in flames
03-Hell ain't a bad place tu be
04-Sin City
05-Problem Child
06-Bad boy boogie
07-She's got the Jack
08-Higway to hell
09-High voltage
10-Whole lotta Rosie
12-If you want blood
13-Let there be rock

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario